top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

New Website - Under Construction!

Hi All,

The new website is completed, I'm just waiting for the arrival of items before I open up shop! I'll keep the blog up for everyone that is interested in using past patterns or checking out some helpful tips that have been posted in the past.

As soon as I have a number of items to ship out, I'll be sure to make the store live. So please keep checking back. We will be under a new domain: modern-textiles.com, but the moderntextiles.net will be forwarded to the new site so don't be alarmed! Sorry if there are any technical hiccups along the way, I'll try to make sure everything is as seamless as possible! MT should be opened by the end of the month, if not earlier!

Happy sewing!

Katie

bottom of page